PEOPLE

To create an interdisciplinary contact point for Data Science, experts from scientific research as well as public/private partnerships have joined forces to create Kiez of Computing and Data Science.

Personal contacts to people in relevant areas of Computing and Data Science are listed below.

If you feel that you should be part of the network, just contact us!

images/03_personen/angela_relogio-1.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/angela_relogio-1.jpg?width=500&height=500

Angela Relógio

Co-Director ISM, MSH
PI Circadian Medicine and Systems Biology group
Professor for Systems Medicine
angela.relogio@medicalschool-hamburg.de
images/03_personen/Anisa_R4516-Edit-1.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/Anisa_R4516-Edit-1.jpg?width=500&height=500

Anisa Rizvanolli

Team Leader "Maritime Scientific Computing and Optimization"
anisa.rizvanolli@cml.fraunhofer.de
images/03_personen/Anna_Reinicke-Vogt.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/Anna_Reinicke-Vogt.jpg?width=360&height=360

Anna Reinicke-Vogt

Scientific Coordinator, bAIome-Center for biomedical AI
Dr. in immunology
a.reinicke-vogt@uke.de
images/03_personen/anne_lauscher.png#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/anne_lauscher.png?width=240&height=240

Anne Lauscher

Professor of Data Science
anne.lauscher@uni-hamburg.de
images/03_personen/annekenovakfunk.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/annekenovakfunk.jpg?width=300&height=300

Anneke Novak-Funk

Head of Science Management at BNITM
Novak-funk@bnitm.de
images/03_personen/annett-ungethuem-180x180.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/annett-ungethuem-180x180.jpg?width=180&height=180

Annett Ungethüm

Administrative-Scientific Manager, CDCS
annett.ungethuem@uni-hamburg.de
images/03_personen/AnnikaEichler.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/AnnikaEichler.jpg?width=990&height=990

Annika Eichler

Professor for Control, TUHH
Senior Researcher and Subgroup Leader, DESY
annika.eichler@tuhh.de
images/03_personen/claussen.jpg.png#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/claussen.jpg.png?width=500&height=500

Carsten Claussen

Institute Head
Adjunct Professor of Business Informatics
carsten.claussen@itmp.fraunhofer.de
images/03_personen/catharina-wasner.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/catharina-wasner.jpg?width=400&height=400

Catharina Hibler (née Wasner)

Research Data Manager
catharina.hibler@giga-hamburg.de
images/03_personen/chrisb.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/chrisb.jpg?width=360&height=361

Chris Biemann

Scientific Director, HCDS
Professor for Language Technology
chris.biemann@uni-hamburg.de
images/03_personen/CMeyenburg.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/CMeyenburg.jpg?width=500&height=500

Christian Meyenburg

PhD Candidate, Center for Bioinformatics
christian.meyenburg@uni-hamburg.de
images/03_personen/Christoph_Gimmler.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/Christoph_Gimmler.jpg?width=400&height=400

Christoph Gimmler

Acting Division Director
Research Group Leader
christoph.gimmler@iap.fraunhofer.de
images/03_personen/ruprecht-180x180.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/ruprecht-180x180.jpg?width=180&height=180

Daniel Ruprecht

Head of the Institute of Mathematics
Chair Computational Mathematics
ruprecht@ŧuhh.de
images/03_personen/debayan%201.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/debayan 1.jpg?width=364&height=364

Debayan Banerjee

research associate
debayan.banerjee@uni-hamburg.de
images/03_personen/deeksha_malhan-1.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/deeksha_malhan-1.jpg?width=500&height=500

Deeksha Malhan

Scientific Researcher
Post Doc: Circadian Medicine and Systems Biology
deeksha.malhan@medicalschool-hamburg.de
images/03_personen/dirk_hartung.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/dirk_hartung.jpg?width=500&height=500

Dirk Hartung

Executive Director, CLTDS
dirk.hartung@law-school.de
images/03_personen/foto-eike-2021-180x180.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/foto-eike-2021-180x180.jpg?width=180&height=180

Eike Langbehn

Professor for Media Informatics
eike.langbehn@haw-hamburg.de
images/03_personen/Eylem%20Tas.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/Eylem Tas.jpg?width=500&height=500

Eylem Tas

Research Assistant
eylem.tas@uni-hamburg.de
images/03_personen/floriang.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/floriang.jpg?width=360&height=361

Florian Griese

administrative-scientific Manager, CDCS
Postdoc
florian.griese@tuhh.de
images/03_personen/FrankUeckert.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/FrankUeckert.jpg?width=360&height=360

Frank Ückert

Institute Director, Institute for Applied Medical Informatics
Professor for medical informatics
f.ueckert@uke.de

Frauke Adamla

Scientific Management
frauke.adamla@leibniz-liv.de
images/03_personen/gregork.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/gregork.jpg?width=360&height=360

Gregor Kasieczka

Professor for Machine Learning in Particle Physics
Platform Coordinator and Leader of Data Science Platform, QU
gregor.kasieczka@uni-hamburg.de
images/03_personen/foto_vonbun-feldbauer.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/foto_vonbun-feldbauer.jpg?width=500&height=500

Gregor Vonbun-Feldbauer

Coordinator, MLE@TUHH
gregor.feldbauer@tuhh.de
images/03_personen/gregor-wiedemann.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/gregor-wiedemann.jpg?width=360&height=360

Gregor Wiedemann

Senior Researcher Computational Social Science
Head of the Media Research Methods Lab (MRML)
g.wiedemann@leibniz-hbi.de
images/03_personen/husseinm.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/husseinm.jpg?width=360&height=360

Hussein Mohammed

Principal Investigator, UWA
Computer Vision Scientist
hussein.adnan.mohammed@uni-hamburg.de
images/03_personen/InkenWohlers.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/InkenWohlers.jpg?width=378&height=378

Inken Wohlers

Head of Data Science at Research Center Borstel
iwohlers@fz-borstel.de
images/03_personen/Jan_Baumbach_1_HIGH.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/Jan_Baumbach_1_HIGH.jpg?width=536&height=535

Jan Baumbach

Director of the Institute for Computational Systems Biology (CoSy.Bio)
Professor for Computational Systems Biology
jan.baumbach@uni-hamburg.de
images/03_personen/Janis-Marie%20P.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/Janis-Marie P.jpg?width=500&height=500

Janis-Marie Paul

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
janis-marie.paul@uni-hamburg.de
images/03_personen/jpmzemke.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/jpmzemke.jpg?width=500&height=500

Jens-Peter M. Zemke

Coordinator, MLE
Oberingenieur, Institute of Mathematics, TUHH
zemke@tuhh.de
images/03_personen/jonasmlaackman.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/jonasmlaackman.jpg?width=599&height=599

Jonas Müller-Laackman

Referat fuer Digitale Forschungsdienste, State- and University Library Hamburg Carl von Ossietzky
jonas.mueller-laackman@sub.uni-hamburg.de
images/03_personen/kaiw.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/kaiw.jpg?width=180&height=180

Kai Wörner

Deputy Head, ZFDM
kai.woerner@uni-hamburg.de
images/03_personen/kaygrunewald_medium.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/kaygrunewald_medium.jpg?width=300&height=300

Kay Grünewald

Scientific Director, CSSB
Professor for Structural Cell Biology of Viruses
Head of Department, Structural Cell Biology of Viruses
kay.gruenewald@cssb-hamburg.de
images/03_personen/wittkuhn-uhh.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/wittkuhn-uhh.jpg?width=500&height=500

Lennart Wittkuhn

Postdoctoral Research Scientist
lennart.wittkuhn@uni-hamburg.de
images/03_personen/lothar-180x240.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/lothar-180x240.jpg?width=228&height=229

Lothar Hotz

Researcher, HCDS
CEO at Hamburger Informatik Technologie-Center e.V.
Chairman at Artificial Intelligence Center e.V.
lothar.hotz@uni-hamburg.de
images/03_personen/martin-180x240.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/martin-180x240.jpg?width=180&height=180

Martin Semmann

Managing Director, HCDS
martin.semmann@uni-hamburg.de
images/03_personen/Ole%20John.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/Ole John.jpg?width=413&height=413

Ole John

Head of Department “Ship & Information Management”
ole.john@cml.fraunhofer.de
images/03_personen/oliver_niggemann.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/oliver_niggemann.jpg?width=334&height=334

Oliver Niggemann

Director Institute of Automation Technology
Professor for Computer Science in Mechanical Engineering
oliver.niggemann@hsu-hh.de
images/03_personen/Philipp_Heuser-1.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/Philipp_Heuser-1.jpg?width=500&height=500

Philipp Heuser

Head of Helmholtz Imaging Service Unit at DESY
philipp.heuser@helmholtz-imaging.de
Institutions
images/03_personen/philipp_neumann.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/philipp_neumann.jpg?width=360&height=359

Philipp Neumann

Head of the container-based HPC center at HSU
IT-Gruppenleitung
philipp.neumann@hsu-hh.de
Institutions
images/03_personen/reinhardb.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/reinhardb.jpg?width=360&height=360

Reinhard Budich

Strategic IT Partnerships
reinhard.budich@mpimet.mpg.de
images/03_personen/remon.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/remon.jpg?width=180&height=180

Remon Sadikni

Scientific Programmer
remon.sadikni@uni-hamburg.de
images/03_personen/Ronja-MT_medium.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/Ronja-MT_medium.jpg?width=120&height=120

Ronja Markworth

InterACt campus coordinator
Scientific project manager
ronja.markworth@cssb-hamburg.de
images/03_personen/Sebastian.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/Sebastian.jpg?width=507&height=507

Sebastian Götschel

Oberingenieur/Senior Scientist, Chair Computational Mathematics
Coordinator, MLE@TUHH
sebastian.goetschel@tuhh.de

Sonja Hänzelmann

Team Lead Biomedical Data Analysis
s.haenzelmann@uke.de
images/03_personen/Stefan_Bonn.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/Stefan_Bonn.jpg?width=360&height=360

Stefan Bonn

Institute Director, Institute of Medical Systems Biology
Professor for Systems Biology
stefan.bonn@zmnh.uni-hamburg.de
images/03_personen/stefant.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/stefant.jpg?width=180&height=180

Stefan Thiemann

Head, ZFDM
Open Access Officer, UHH
stefan.thiemann@uni-hamburg.de
images/03_personen/Seifert_web.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/Seifert_web.jpg?width=500&height=500

Stephan Seifert

Professor for Chemometrics
stephan.seifert@uni-hamburg.de
images/03_personen/thomas_clemen.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/thomas_clemen.jpg?width=500&height=500

Thomas Clemen

Professor of Data Management and Artificial Intelligence, HAW Hamburg
Chairman of the Advisory Board, Konrad Zuse Schools of Excellence in Artificial Intelligence, DAAD
Adjunct Professor, NM-AIST
thomas.clemen@haw-hamburg.de
images/03_personen/timml.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/timml.jpg?width=360&height=360

Timm Lehmberg

Research Data Management Officer, AdWHH
timm.lehmberg@awhamburg.de
images/03_personen/gerkmann3.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/gerkmann3.jpg?width=719&height=719

Timo Gerkmann

Professor for Signal Processing
timo.gerkmann@uni-hamburg.de
images/03_personen/Volker%20Guelzow.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/Volker Guelzow.jpg?width=400&height=400

Volker Guelzow

Professor IT Leitung
volker.guelzow@desy.de
Institutions
images/03_personen/wangnew1.jpg#joomlaImage://local-images/03_personen/wangnew1.jpg?width=768&height=768

Xintong Wang

Doctoral Researcher, LT
xintong.wang@uni-hamburg.de

Universität Hamburg
Adeline Scharfenberg
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein. 

Universität Hamburg
Adeline Scharfenberg
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein. 

Universität Hamburg
Adeline Scharfenberg
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein.